fbpx

Contact Us

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

If you want customized lighting consultancy or if you need information, send us an email. We will reply as soon as possible.

VIA DEL LEONE 15-15A

00186 Roma

Tel. 066871496
Tel. 066871300

venditecentro@obor.it

VIA GIOVANNI ANTONELLI 40

00197 Roma

Tel. 0680692319

venditeantonelli@obor.it

VIA S. CROCE IN GERUSALEMME 79-79A

00185 Roma

Tel. 067000956
Tel. 067001851
Tel. 0670474657

vendite@obor.it

Our Team

Antonella

Antonella

Administration
 

antonella@obor.it

Sara

Sara

Technical Designer

sara@obor.it

Valentina

Valentina

Lighting Consultant

valentina@obor.it

Camilla

Camilla

Lighting Consultant

camilla@obor.it

Laura

Laura

Architect - Lighting Consultant

laura@obor.it

Silvia

Silvia

Architect - Lighting Consultant

silvia@obor.it

Claudio

Claudio

Lighting Consultant

claudio@obor.it

Vincenzo

Vincenzo

Lighting Consultant

vincenzo@obor.it

Alessandro Ferri

Alessandro Ferri

Lighting Consultant

alessandrof@obor.it

Pierfrancesco

Pierfrancesco

Lighting Consultant

pierfrancesco@obor.it

Alessandro Bevilacqua

Alessandro Bevilacqua

Lighting Consultant

alessandro@obor.it

Giancarlo

Giancarlo

Lighting Consultant

giancarlo@obor.it

Alessandro Di Baldo

Alessandro Di Baldo

Transport and Delivery

vendite@obor.it

Pino <br> 

Pino
 

Warehouse and Logistics

vendite@obor.it



logo
© Copyright 2019 - Obor Illuminazione Roma | Partita IVA 10799441000 | Sitemap
Scroll Up