fbpx

Contact Us

If you want customized lighting consultancy or if you need information, send us an email. We will reply as soon as possible.

VIA DEL LEONE 15-15A

00186 Roma

Tel. 066871300

venditecentro@obor.it

VIA GIOVANNI ANTONELLI 40

00197 Roma

Tel. 0680692319

venditeantonelli@obor.it

VIA S. CROCE IN GERUSALEMME 79-79A

00185 Roma

Tel. 067000956
Tel. 067001851
Tel. 0670474657

vendite@obor.it

Our Team

Antonella

Antonella

Administration
 

antonella@obor.it

Sara

Sara

Technical Designer

sara@obor.it

Valentina

Valentina

Lighting Consultant

valentina@obor.it

Camilla

Camilla

Lighting Consultant

camilla@obor.it

Laura

Laura

Architect - Lighting Consultant

laura@obor.it

Claudio

Claudio

Lighting Consultant

claudio@obor.it

Vincenzo

Vincenzo

Lighting Consultant

vincenzo@obor.it

Alessandro Ferri

Alessandro Ferri

Lighting Consultant

alessandrof@obor.it

Pierfrancesco

Pierfrancesco

Lighting Consultant

pierfrancesco@obor.it

Alessandro Bevilacqua

Alessandro Bevilacqua

Lighting Consultant

alessandro@obor.it

Giancarlo

Giancarlo

Lighting Consultant

giancarlo@obor.it

Alessandro Di Baldo

Alessandro Di Baldo

Transport and Delivery

vendite@obor.it

Pino <br> 

Pino
 

Warehouse and Logistics

vendite@obor.it



logo
© Copyright 2021 - Obor Illuminazione Roma | Partita IVA 10799441000 | Sitemap|Privacy Policy
Scroll Up